Faith Lift

Midweek Faith Lift

April 24, 2019

The Rising of Love- Easter Sunday

Rev. Deb Hill-Davis

 

Posted: Monday, April 22, 2019

 

Midweek Faith Lift

Posted: Monday, April 15, 2019

Midweek Faith Lift

April 10, 2019

Everything is Better with Friends!

Rev. Deb Hill-Davis

 

Posted: Monday, April 8, 2019

 Midweek Faith Lift

April 3, 2019

All Obstacles Removed….Here They Come!

Rev. Deb Hill-Davis

 

Posted: Monday, April 1, 2019

Midweek Faith Lift

Invite Them All

March 27, 2019

Rev. Deb Hill-Davis

 

Posted: Monday, March 25, 2019

Midweek Faith Lift

March 20, 2019

Back to What? Church!!

Rev. Deb Hill-Davis

 

Posted: Monday, March 18, 2019

Midweek Faith Lift

March 13, 2019

The Empty Seat

Rev. Deb Hill-Davis

 

Posted: Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Midweek Faith Lift

March 6, 2019

Invite Me In

Rev. Deb Hill-Davis

 

Posted: Monday, March 4, 2019

What I Learned About Friendship From Jesus

Nancy Evans

Posted: Thursday, February 21, 2019
Thank You For Being a Friend!
Is there anyone here who isn’t familiar with this show?  A sitcom about 4 women living together, and sharing their life experiences. 4 completely different personalities. In the same house!
Posted: Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Pages