Faith Lift

Midweek Faith Lift

Sacred Human

Todd Davis, Guest Speaker

June 26, 2019

 

 

Posted: Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 

Midweek Faith Lift

Posted: Monday, June 17, 2019

 

Midweek Faith Lift

Posted: Monday, June 10, 2019

 

Midweek Faith Lift

Posted: Monday, June 3, 2019

Midweek Faith Lift

May 29, 2019

“We Remember”

Rev. Deb Hill-Davis

 

Posted: Monday, May 27, 2019

Midweek Faith Lift

May 22, 2019

Women in the Bible- Divine Feminine

Su Podraza-Nagle

 

Today we celebrate the Divine Feminine and Women of the Bible.

First let’s clarify:

Posted: Monday, May 20, 2019

 

Posted: Thursday, May 16, 2019

Midweek Faith Lift

May 1, 2019

Mother Earth Our Island Home

Rev. Deb Hill-Davis

 

Posted: Monday, April 29, 2019

Midweek Faith Lift

April 24, 2019

The Rising of Love- Easter Sunday

Rev. Deb Hill-Davis

 

Posted: Monday, April 22, 2019

 

Midweek Faith Lift

Posted: Monday, April 15, 2019

Pages