Faith Lift

Posted: Monday, January 8, 2018

Posted: Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Posted: Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Posted: Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Posted: Monday, December 4, 2017

Midweek Faith Lift
November 29, 2017
“Let God and Let Go!”
Rev. Deb Hill-Davis

Posted: Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Midweek Faith Lift
ORDER- HEAVEN’S FIRST LAW
October 4, 2017
      Su Podraza-Nagle, LUT
 

Posted: Wednesday, October 4, 2017

We are Unity Worldwide Ministries Great Lakes Region. Each year in September we come together to connect with other ministers and ministries from our region. It is a time of renewal and sacred connection.

Posted: Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Welcome to the 2015 Unity World Day of Prayer to be held on Thursday, September 10. In this 125th anniversary year of Silent Unity®, we continue to pray and celebrate the power of prayer expressing in individual’s lives and in the world.

Posted: Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Pages