Meet the Staff and Board Members


Rev. Deb Hill-Davis, Minister
Lizmari Collazo, Administrative Assistant
Sally Hanna, Music Director
Elza McGaffin, Webmaster
Barb McKelvey, Bookstore Manager
Su Podraza-Nagle, LUT, Youth Ed Director
Jim Prouty, Custodian


Susan Wolfe, Board President
Clark Ford, Board Vice-President
Jim Trenberth, Treasurer
JoAnn Charlson, Secretary
Elza McGaffin, Member
Heather Withers, Member

All Staff and Board Members can be reached at 515.233.1613


Unity of Ames Board Affirmative Statement:

"We the members of the 2021 Board of Directors, enthusiastically commit ourselves to harmonious loving service.
Centered in the Christ, we inspire and empower ourselves and others to walk the Unity way of life."


Current Board Members: