Faith Lift

Monday, March 30, 2020
  Midweek Faith Lift April 1, 2020 Alone Together; Holding the Light Rev. Deb Hill-Davis   “It was the best of times, it was the worst of times….” That is the first line in A Tale of Two Cities, by Charles Dickens.  That…
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  Midweek Faith Lift March 25, 2020 “In the Beginning…..Light!” Rev. Deb Hill-Davis   In the beginning there was…..what???  What??? This is the First Station of the Cosmic Christ, the beginning!  None of us were there at the…
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  Midweek Faith Lift March 18, 2020 Stations of the Cosmic Christ Rev. Deb Hill-Davis   It is the season of Lent, and in that season of reflection, of feasting and fasting, we are embarking on a journey to explore, expand…
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  Midweek Faith Lift March 11, 2020   Our guest speaker on Sunday, March 8, 2020 was Joshua Inacio.  Please go to our website, www.unityofames, to experience his talk on our video.  For your reflection this week, I share an…
Monday, March 2, 2020
  Midweek Faith Lift March 4, 2020 Practice Makes Presence Rev. Deb Hill-Davis   Good Morning!  It is great to be back home at Unity of Ames!  A BIG shout out to Su Podraza-Nagle for being “Minister-in-Residence” during my…
Monday, February 24, 2020
                                                                                                        Staying Connected in Prayer…
Sunday, February 16, 2020
                                                                                                         What Were You Thinking…
Monday, February 10, 2020
                                                                                                              Midweek Faith Lift…
Monday, February 3, 2020
                                                                                     One Power, One Presence and It’s All Good…
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
                                                                                                            Friends and Neighbors…